RELIABLE

The Flender-Team is composed by top-class specialists. Hardly nobody knows the steeltrading-business better than the sales-team of Flender-Stahl.
The logistics experts can give advice regarding all transport and customs questions. It does not matter if you need stocked material “on call” or an impossible delivery date, which has to be realized. At Flender-Stahl you have ONE qualified person in charge and will not be passed through the whole company.

We are looking forward to you! Your team of Flender-Stahl from Sauerland.

Cinque Terre

Markus Flender

company management
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 11
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
markus@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Korina Flath

company management, sale, order planning
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 15
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
korina@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Lucia Grachová

Business manager eastern europe
Panenská 8
SK - 811 03 Bratislava
Slowakei
Phone.: +421 907 680 874
lucia@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Elisa Bücher

currently on maternity / parental leave

Ramona Rohe

order processing
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 13
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
ramona@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Carolin Jastrembski

order processing
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 28
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
carolin@flender-stahl.de

Florian Von der Ehe

order processing
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 191
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
florian@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Mária Mačugová

processing eastern europe
Panenská 8
SK - 811 03 Bratislava
Slowakei
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 192
maria@flender-stahl.de

Miroslava Pizurova

order processing
Panenská 8
SK - 811 03 Bratislava
Slowakei
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 193
miroslava@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Jenny Klöwer

currently on maternity / parental leave

Björn Schuster

quality management
Phone.: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 194
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
bjoern@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Melanie Gäbel

accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 18
melanie@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Sonja Jost

logistic
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 12
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
sonja@flender-stahl.de

Nick Jost

order processing
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 17
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
nick@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Marina Götte

order processing
Phone: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 14
Fax: +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
marina@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Thomas Schreiner

transport / logistics
+49 (0) 151 - 23 94 84 83
thomas@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Muffin

Security