reliable

We provide you with our expertise in all transportation and logistics questions, no matter if they refer to stored materials for on call purchases or to an extraordinary delivery date which can be finally realized.

 

You will not be passed on from one contact point to another between order entry and final delivery, but you will be supported quickly and reliably from your personal contact throughout all order stages. We are looking forward to getting in contact with you.

Markus W. Flender
company management, sales

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 11
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 21
markus@flender-stahl.de


Korina Flath
company management
sales, order planning

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 15
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 25
korina@flender-stahl.de


Jenny Klöwer
order processing

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 16
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 26
jenny@flender-stahl.de


Marina Götte
order processing

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 14
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
marina@flender-stahl.de


Elisa Spelsberg
order processing

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 22
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 26
elisa@flender-stahl.de


Patrick Ullrich
order processing

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 17
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 18
patrick@flender-stahl.de


Kevin Grote
order processing

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 13
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 26
kevin@flender-stahl.de


Sonja Jost
logistic

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 12
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 23
sonja@flender-stahl.de


Melanie Gäbel
accounting

fon +49 (0) 23 79 - 59 89 731
fax +49 (0) 23 79 - 59 89 737
melanie@flender-stahl.de


Wilhelm Flender
proxy, sales

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 10
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 20
wilhelm@flender-stahl.de


Sandra Kroop
general administration

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 29
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 27
sandra@flender-stahl.de


Carolin Jastrembski
order processing

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 28
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 23
carolin@flender-stahl.de


Thomas Schreiner
transport / logistics

mobil +49 (0) 151 - 23 94 84 83
thomas@flender-stahl.de


Lucia Grachová
office Bratislava

Einsteinova 11
SK - 851 01 Bratislava
Slovakia
mobile +421 907 680 874
lucia@flender-stahl.de


Quality assurance

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 0
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 25
qs@flender-stahl.de


Muffin Flender
guard dog

fon +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 0
fax +49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 24
muffin@flender-stahl.de